Friday Fun – Sashiko Stitching – Wearable Art and More

dscn2592

Sashiko Jacket

dscn2595

Sashiko Jacket

img_5996

My Sashiko Stitching

img_9478

Sashiko Stitching on Jacket

img_6515

Handbag created by me

fullsizeoutput_129f

Large Garment Bag

img_4319

Jeans created by me for you

fullsizeoutput_1de

Just a little bag for Alexander Henry Fabrics

img_1285

I made an overnighter bag

img_1897

Pillows in Denim

img_3321

Sending these jeans back to their owners with Sashiko stitching added by me

img_7322

Jeans I love to wear

img_3323

Lets talk tops and quilt patterns

img_7376

This man is creative and I love it!

img_6753

My Stitches

IMG_1498

More Stitches

FullSizeRender 10

Sashiko stitching used on their quilt

IMG_0066

What about the Sashiko on this quilt top

IMG_0009

Each section tool me 8 hours – This is a paper pieced New York Beauty pattern

Leave a Reply

