flying-geese-top

From Formal to Fun

This pattern here is shown as a formal. I used denim and a quilting pattern for the top. This works for me and my style. What about you?

fullsizeoutput_9b3

Check out the use of light and dark denim.


img_3323

Here I am at Market in Houston. Check me out!


IMG_0074

It all started with a pile of denim and I deconstructed them. The next step is to sew a pattern with you denim. Then I took the denim I had sewn and placed the top pattern on top as the instructions indicate. Sewing is easy just like you were using a fabric.

4 thoughts on “Monday Night Sew ~ McCalls

  1. What a great site indeed comments content news constantly up to date and qutyail,this site now and much faster high-quality and fast site that comments are always up to date, admin really want to thank us, it's thanks to such a beautiful site comments we gain knowledge we and listen from this site music

    Like

Leave a Reply

