DSCN2743

Check out what we are working on in my Quilting Class in Orange , CA

DSCN2744

This pattern I designed for my quilting class offered at Santiago Canyon College, Orange , CA

DSCN2745

I used Hoffman fabrics for this quilt

DSCN2746

All hand quilted with Wonderfil threads

DSCN2747

More hand stitching

DSCN2748

More hand stitching

DSCN2749

I love the points on this quilt

DSCN3007

This quilt is a great size

DSCN3008

Check me out

DSCN3009

All over design I love the movement of the design

fullsizeoutput_13db

I used half square triangle

fullsizeoutput_13da

Colors on this quilt are outstanding

3 thoughts on “Friday Fun – My Quilting Class – Santiago Canyon College – Adult Class

Leave a Reply

